Produced by Gary Hoey
Executive Producer: Dave Kaplan
Associate Producer: Jean-Marie Horvat

Track Listing

  1. Mass Hysteria
  2. Animal Instinct
  3. Hocus Pocus
  4. Bert’s Lounge
  5. Texas Son
  6. Deep South Cafe
  7. Motown Fever
  8. Fade to Blue
  9. Drive
  10. Jamie


This album was recorded in 11 days. This album was the one that started it all off for my solo career.  Doing a remake of “Hocus Pocus” was a last minute thought. We never expected it to go to number 3 on the Billboard Rock Charts. I brought about 25 guitars into the studio and we must have had about 10 different amps to choose from. It was a guitarists dream.