Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Roy Thomas Baker

Excecutive Producer: Dave Kaplan

Track Listing

  1. Desire
  2. Tribal War Babies
  3. Black Magic Woman
  4. Yeah
  5. Bug Alley
  6. Peace Pipe
  7. Karma Climb
  8. Moustache Muchacho
  9. Coasting
  10. The Green Room


The album was recorded in Lake Havasu, AZ in 120 degree weather. The sun visor on my car melted one day in the scorching heat. The title Bug Alley was the name of an auto repair garage where I rented a room to write the album. It’s also where I first hung with Brian Setzer.