Produced, Engineered and Arranged by Gary Hoey
Executive Producer: Dave Kaplan

Track Listing

  1. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  2. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  3. Frosty the Snowman
  4. Happy Xmas
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Greensleeves
  8. Feliz Navidad
  9. Deck The Halls
  10. Ho! Ho! Hoey
  11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas


This album was recorded in the middle of July in 100 degree weather in Southern California. It was tough to muster up the Christmas Spirit of the North Pole in the middle of Summer!

I really like doing Christmas records because it gives me a chance to be out on the road in the Holiday season doing fundraisers for Toys for Tots as well as Food and Clothing drives. It’s all about giving something back, it’s a great feeling.