Produced, Engineered and Arranged by Gary Hoey
Executive Producer: Dave Kaplan

Track Listing

  1. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  2. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  3. Away In A Manger
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. God Rest
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. White Christmas
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Silent Night
  11. Auld Lang Syne


This album is dedicated to my Mom because she’s been bugging me for years to put out a “nice” Christmas album.

I recorded and mixed this album and HO! HO! HOEY II in my home 8-Track studio.

This album originally was only supposed to go out to friends as a Christmas present and my manager, Dave Kaplan, said “hey, I really dig this, let’s release it for fun.”

“The 12 Days of Christmas” was the last song I recorded because I wanted to make sure I had one that really rocked Santa’s world.