Track Listing:

  1. Blast
  2. Drive
  3. Hi Top Bop
  4. Peace Pipe
  5. Low Rider
  6. Linus and Lucy
  7. The Deep
  8. Bert’s Lounge
  9. Red House
  10. Hocus Pocus
  11. Wipe Out
  12. Tele Like It Is (Bonus)
  13. Hocus Poces (Insanity Mix - Bonus)

Produced by Gary Hoey
Co- Produced by Jean Marie Horvat
Executive Producer Dave Kaplan
“Tele like it is” Produced by Roy Thomas Baker


Recorded live at the Belly up Tavern San Diego, CA on May 28th,1997. We had one night to get the show on tape, it was scary ! I had three 4x 12 speaker cabs going , my full rack system, all the effects where done live. My wah wah broke during the song “Blast”. There’s a breakdown section because we were replacing my wah wah. And it ended up sounding cool!