“Money” is the reward of a year’s worth of Gary’s hard work in his home studio. By combining killer hard rock riffs with modern-day recording techniques, Gary has emerged with a record that sets his course for the future without forgetting his rock and roll roots.

Track Listing

  1. Money
  2. Peahi
  3. Da’ Kine
  4. Bula Brain
  5. Drop In
  6. Quack
  7. Zen Den
  8. Facedown
  9. Smokin’ Up Sunshine
  10. Buddaville
  11. Hail to Dale
  12. Gone Surfin’