Past shows

Date City Venue Country
08/22/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Richmond, VA Tin Pan US
  Buy Tickets.
08/23/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Washington, DC City Winery US
  Buy Tickets.
08/24/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Bethlehem, PA Musikfest Cafe at SteelStacks US
  Buy Tickets. ArtsQuest Center 101 Founders Way Bethlehem, PA 18015 610-297-7100
08/25/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Ocean City, MD Seacrets US
  FREE SHOW
08/30/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
08/31/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Laconia, NH Granite State Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
09/07/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Big Blues Bender US
 
09/08/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Big Blues Bender US
 
10/05/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Bay Shore, NY YMCA Boulton Center For The Performing Arts US
  Buy Tickets.
10/24/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Boca Raton, FL The Funky Biscuit US
  Buy Tickets.
10/25/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Stuart, FL The Lyric Theatre US
 
10/26/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Melbourne, FL Wynfield’s US
  Buy Tickets.
11/08/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Charlotte, NC Amos’ Southend US
  Buy Tickets. A Rock n’ Roll, Soul & Blues Revival…The Sequel - Gary appears as a special guest
11/09/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre US
  Buy Tickets. A Rock n’ Roll, Soul & Blues Revival…The Sequel - Gary appears as a special guest.
12/01/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Pawling, NY Daryl’s House Club US
  Buy Tickets.
12/13/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Detroit, MI The Magic Bag US
  Buy Tickets.
12/20/19 Friday Gary Hoey in San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House US
  Buy Tickets.
12/21/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage US
  Buy Tickets.
12/22/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke US
  Buy Tickets.
02/27/20 Thursday Gary Hoey in Fort Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise VIII US
  Feb 27 - Mar 2nd
RSS