Past shows

Date City Venue Country
05/24/17 Wednesday Gary Hoey in Wuppertal, Germany Historische Stadthall DE
  Buy Tickets. w/ Beth Hart
05/25/17 Thursday Gary Hoey in Weert, Netherlands Musikcentrum De Bosuil NL
  Buy Tickets.
05/26/17 Friday Gary Hoey in Mannheim, Germany Capitol DE
  Buy Tickets. w/ Beth Hart
05/27/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in Würselen, Germany Burg Wilhelmstein DE
  Buy Tickets. w/ Beth Hart - SOLD OUT!
05/29/17 Monday Gary Hoey in München, Germany Circus Krone DE
  Buy Tickets. w/ Beth Hart
05/31/17 Wednesday Gary Hoey in Zoetermeer, Netherlands Boerderij Cultuurpodium NL
  Buy Tickets.
06/02/17 Friday Gary Hoey in London, United Kingdom Nell’s Jazz and Blues GB
  Buy Tickets. w/ Eric Gales
07/13/17 Thursday Gary Hoey in Pawling NY Daryl’s House US
  Buy Tickets.
07/14/17 Friday Gary Hoey in Lincoln, RI Twin River Casino - Lighthouse Bar US
  FREE SHOW
07/15/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
07/21/17 Friday Gary Hoey in Auburn Hills, MI Callahan’s Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
07/22/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in St. Charles, IL Arcada Theater US
  Buy Tickets. w/ Dee Snider
07/28/17 Friday Gary Hoey in Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
08/18/17 Friday Gary Hoey in Shirley, MA The Bull Run US
  Buy Tickets.
08/19/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in Fairfield, CT Stage One US
  Buy Tickets.
12/02/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in Salisbury MA Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets. PRE SALE USE CODE: HOHO
02/15/18 Thursday Gary Hoey in Ft. Lauderdale Rock Legends Cruise VI US
  w/ Sammy Hagar, Bad Company, Blue Oyster Cult, Uriah Heep, Rik Emmett, Devon Allman and More! SOLD OUT - Get on the waiting list!
RSS