Past shows

Date City Venue Country
03/29/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Jim Thorpe, PA Mauch Chunk Opera House US
  Buy Tickets.
03/30/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Hartford, CT Black Eyed Sally’s US
  Buy Tickets.
03/31/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Dracut, MA Concert for Corey CA
 
04/11/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Houston, TX Rockefeller’s US
  Buy Tickets.
04/12/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Midlothian, TX Oasis Bar & Grill US
  Buy Tickets.
04/13/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Fort Worth, TX Keys Lounge US
 
04/14/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in McKinney, TX The Guitar Sanctuary US
  Buy Tickets.
05/03/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Derry, NH Tupelo Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
05/08/19 Wednesday Gary Hoey in Lincoln, NE Zoo Bar US
  Buy Tickets.
05/10/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads US
  Buy Tickets.
05/11/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Omaha, NE Chrome Lounge US
 
05/23/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Albany, NY Skyloft US
  Buy Tickets.
05/24/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
05/25/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Fairfield, CT Stage One CA
  Buy Tickets.
06/01/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Fall River, MA Narrows Center for the Arts US
  Buy Tickets.
06/27/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Rock n Roll Fantasy Camp US
  June 27 - 30th with Joe Perry, Lou Gramm and Vince Neil
07/29/19 Monday Gary Hoey in Toronto Guitar Workshop Plus CA
  Buy Tickets. Jul 28th - Aug 2nd
09/07/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Big Blues Bender US
 
09/08/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Big Blues Bender US
 
RSS