Past shows

Date City Venue Country
10/10/14 Friday Gary Hoey in New York City, NY BB King - Johnny Winter Remembrance Concert US
  Gary appears as Special Guest, feat. The Johnny Winter Band
10/12/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Londonderry NH Tupelo Music Hall - BENEFIT CONCERT US
  Buy Tickets. Presented by Crossroads Church. Don’t miss a special solo performance to benefit Crossroads Mission Trip to Tanzania (receives 100% of proceeds). To purchase tickets in person or to make a donation, please call (603) 635-1556
10/16/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in Mashantucket, CT Rock N Roll Fantasy Camp - feat. Roger Daltrey US
  October 16th - 19th; Benefits “Tean Cancer America”
11/30/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Sellersville PA Sellersville Theater US
 
12/05/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Lincoln, RI Twin River Casino US
 
12/06/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Detroit MI City Theater US
 
12/07/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Detroit MI City Theater US
 
12/11/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in St. Charles IL Arcada Theater US
 
12/13/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Salisbury Beach Blue Ocean Music Hall US
 
12/14/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Norfolk CT Infinity Hall US
 
12/19/14 Friday Gary Hoey in San Juan Capistrano CA The Coach House US
 
12/20/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona CA Ramona MainStage US
 
RSS