Past shows

Date City Venue Country
05/29/15 Friday Gary Hoey in Dallas, TX Dallas International Guitar Show - Fair Park US
 
06/04/15 Thursday Gary Hoey in Toronto, ON Rock n’ Roll Fantasy Camp w/ Joe Perry CA
  Thursday June 4 - Sunday June 7
06/07/15 Sunday Gary Hoey in Toronto, ON Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy Camp All Star Jam - The Phoenix Theatre CA
  Buy Tickets.
06/12/15 Friday Gary Hoey in Ft. Wayne, IN Sweetwater Gearfest US
  Times to be announced soon
06/19/15 Friday Gary Hoey in Merrimack, NH Rock’n Ribfest US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages
06/20/15 Saturday Gary Hoey in Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Theater US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages w/ Adult - w/ Eric Gales
06/27/15 Saturday Gary Hoey in Natick, MA The Center for Arts (TCAN) US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages
06/28/15 Sunday Gary Hoey in Bay Shore, NY Boulton Center for the Arts US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages
06/30/15 Tuesday Gary Hoey in Annapolis, MD Rams Head OnStage US
  Buy Tickets. 21+
07/01/15 Wednesday Gary Hoey in Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages
07/15/15 Wednesday Gary Hoey in St. Louis, MO Old Rock House US
 
07/16/15 Thursday Gary Hoey in St. Charles, IL Arcada Theater US
 
07/17/15 Friday Gary Hoey in Auburn Hills, MI Callahan’s US
 
07/21/15 Tuesday Gary Hoey in Toronto ON Guitar Workshop Plus CA
 
07/22/15 Wednesday Gary Hoey in Toronto ON Guitar Workshop Plus CA
 
08/06/15 Thursday Gary Hoey in Seattle, WA The Triple Door US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages
08/08/15 Saturday Gary Hoey in Lebanon, OR Guitars Under The Stars US
  Buy Tickets.
09/11/15 Friday Gary Hoey in Grafton, WI Paramount Blues Festival US
 
12/12/15 Saturday Gary Hoey in Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
RSS