Past shows

Date City Venue Country
11/29/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets. All Ages
11/30/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Sellersville PA Sellersville Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
12/01/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Pawling, NY Daryl’s House Club US
  Buy Tickets.
12/06/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Pawtucket, RI The Met US
  Buy Tickets.
12/07/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Hartford, CT Black Eyed Sally’s US
  Buy Tickets.
12/08/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Uncasville, CT Wolf’s Den US
  Free Show
12/12/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in St. Charles, IL Arcada Theatre US
  Buy Tickets.
12/13/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Detroit, MI The Magic Bag US
  Buy Tickets.
12/14/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Blawnox, PA Moondog’s US
  Buy Tickets.
12/15/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Buffalo, NY Buffalo Iron Works US
  Buy Tickets.
12/19/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Boulder Station Casino US
  Buy Tickets.
12/20/19 Friday Gary Hoey in San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House US
  Buy Tickets.
12/21/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage US
  Buy Tickets.
12/22/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke US
  Buy Tickets.
01/23/20 Thursday Gary Hoey in Hollywood, CA Rock n Roll Fantasy Camp US
  Buy Tickets. Jan 23rd - Jan 26th
01/31/20 Friday Gary Hoey in Jim Thorpe, PA Mauch Chunk Opera House US
  Buy Tickets.
02/27/20 Thursday Gary Hoey in Fort Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise VIII US
  Feb 27 - Mar 2nd
RSS