Past shows

Date City Venue Country
04/29/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Dallas, TX Dallas International Guitar Festival - Market Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
04/30/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Dallas, TX Dallas International Guitar Festival- Market Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
05/01/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in Dallas, TX Dallas International Guitar Festival - Market Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
05/14/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Halifax NS CAN East Coast Guitar Festival CA
  Buy Tickets.
06/03/16 Friday Gary Hoey in St. Charles, MO Family Arena w/ Boston and Blue Oyster Cult US
  Buy Tickets.
06/17/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke US
  Buy Tickets.
06/18/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage US
  Buy Tickets.
06/20/16 Monday Gary Hoey in San Diego CA Guitar Workshop Plus US
 
07/01/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Seattle WA WAMU Theater with Boston US
  Buy Tickets.
07/22/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Auburn Hills, MI Callahan’s Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
07/23/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in St. Charles IL Arcada Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
07/24/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in Milwaukee WI Shank Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
08/19/16 Friday Gary Hoey in New Hope PA Havana US
 
08/21/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in Westford MA Blues n Brews Festival US
 
01/19/17 Thursday Gary Hoey in Ft. Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise V US
  Buy Tickets. 1/19 - 1/23 Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, REO Speedwagon, Thin Lizzy, Don Felder, The Marshall Tucker Band, Leon Russell, Nazareth and many more…
RSS