Past shows

Date City Venue Country
06/30/16 Thursday Gary Hoey in San Francisco CA Biscuits & Blues US
  Buy Tickets.
07/01/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Seattle WA WAMU Theater with Boston US
  Buy Tickets.
07/02/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Reno, NV RockBar Theater (new location) US
  Buy Tickets. (previously The Knitting Factory)
07/22/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Auburn Hills, MI Callahan’s Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
07/23/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in St. Charles IL Arcada Theater US
  Buy Tickets. Dust & Bones Record Release Party
07/24/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in Milwaukee WI Shank Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
08/04/16 Thursday Gary Hoey in Los Angeles, CA Rock n Roll Fantasy Camp - Vol 2; Hell Bent For Hollywood US
  August 4th - 7th: Richie Faulkner, Scott Travis, Rob Halford & Ian Hill… CHECK IT OUT!
08/04/16 Thursday Gary Hoey in Los Angeles, CA Rock N Roll Fantasy Camp - Vol 2; Jam With Judas Priest US
  August 4th - 7th With Rob Halford, Richie Faulkner, Ian Hill & Scott Travis
08/18/16 Thursday Gary Hoey in Hartford CT Infinity Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
08/19/16 Friday Gary Hoey in New Hope PA Havana US
  Buy Tickets.
08/20/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Teaneck, NJ Mexicali Live US
  Buy Tickets.
08/21/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in Westford MA Blues n Brews Festival US
  Buy Tickets.
01/19/17 Thursday Gary Hoey in Ft. Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise V US
  Buy Tickets. 1/19 - 1/23 Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, REO Speedwagon, Thin Lizzy, Don Felder, The Marshall Tucker Band, Leon Russell, Nazareth and many more…
RSS