Past shows

Date City Venue Country
03/09/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Hamburg, DE Rockin The Blues Festival - Fabrik DE
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/10/18 Saturday Gary Hoey in Berlin, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Columbia Theater DE
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/11/18 Sunday Gary Hoey in Dortmund, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - FZW DE
  Also Feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/13/18 Tuesday Gary Hoey in Munich, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Muffathalle DE
  Also Feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/15/18 Thursday Gary Hoey in Frankfurt, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Batschkapp DE
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/16/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Zoetermeer, NL Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Boerderij NL
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/17/18 Saturday Gary Hoey in London UK Rockin’ The Blues Festival - The Garage GB
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/30/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Woonsocket, RI Chan’s US
  Buy Tickets.
03/31/18 Saturday Gary Hoey in Fairfield, CT Stage One US
  Buy Tickets.
05/03/18 Thursday Gary Hoey in Albany, NY The Upper Room US
  Buy Tickets.
05/04/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Derry NH Tupelo Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
05/05/18 Saturday Gary Hoey in New Hope, PA Havana US
  Buy Tickets.
06/22/18 Friday Gary Hoey in San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coachhouse US
  Buy Tickets.
RSS