Past shows

Date City Venue Country
11/30/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Sellersville PA Sellersville Theater US
 
12/05/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Lincoln, RI Twin River Casino US
 
12/06/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Detroit MI City Theater US
  Clothing drive for Detroit Veterans Center. Please bring your donations to venue for drop off.
12/07/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Detroit MI City Theater US
  Clothing drive for Detroit Veterans Center. Please bring your donations to venue for drop off.
12/11/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in St. Charles IL Arcada Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
12/12/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Arlington MA Regent Theater - “Rock N Soul” Concert US
  Gary Hoey appears as special guest. Benefit for Music Drives Us
12/13/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Salisbury Beach Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Special Guest Anything Goes with Mickey Kanan
12/14/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Norfolk CT Infinity Hall US
 
12/18/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in San Jose CA RockBar US
 
12/19/14 Friday Gary Hoey in San Juan Capistrano CA The Coach House US
 
12/20/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona CA Ramona MainStage US
 
01/15/15 Thursday Gary Hoey in Mashantucket, CT Rock N Roll Fantasy Camp - feat. Joe Perry US
  Jan 15th - 18th at Foxwoods Casino. Feat. Joe Perry (Aerosmith), Lou Gramm (Foreigner), Steve Morse (Deep Purple, Dixie Dregs), Bumblefoot (Guns n’ Roses)
01/22/15 Thursday Gary Hoey in Anaheim, CA The NAMM Show US
  Jan 22nd - 25th. Check back for more info
03/20/15 Friday Gary Hoey in Newton NJ Newton Theatre US
 
RSS