Past shows

Date City Venue Country
05/02/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Dallas TX Dallas Guitar Show US
  Buy Tickets. Performing MAY 2nd - 4th
05/23/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Rockport MA Shalin Liu Performance Center US
  Time: 8:00pm. Buy Tickets. All Ages Show
06/12/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in Wilkes-Barre, PA The FM Kirby Center - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/13/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Huntington, NY The Paramount - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/14/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Sayrville, NJ Starland Ballroom - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/17/14 Tuesday Gary Hoey in Englewood, NJ Bergan Performing Arts Center - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/20/14 Friday Gary Hoey in St. Charles, IL Arcada Theater - THE GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/21/14 Saturday Gary Hoey in Toronto ON Phoenix Concert Theater - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/26/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in Seattle, WA Showbox Theater - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
06/27/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Portland, OR Roseland Theater - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
07/03/14 Thursday Gary Hoey in Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theater - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
07/08/14 Tuesday Gary Hoey in Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre - GUITAR GODS TOUR US
 
08/01/14 Friday Gary Hoey in Lincoln, RI Twin River Casino US
 
08/10/14 Sunday Gary Hoey in Lebanon OR Guitars Under The Stars US
 
RSS