Past shows

Date City Venue Country
07/24/19 Wednesday Gary Hoey in Grand Rapids, MI 97LAV Summertime Blues US
 
07/25/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Westland, MI Token Lounge US
  Buy Tickets.
07/27/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Cheswick, PA Blues & Roots Festival US
  Buy Tickets.
07/28/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in St Charles, IL Arcada Theatre US
  Buy Tickets.
07/29/19 Monday Gary Hoey in Toronto Guitar Workshop Plus CA
  Buy Tickets. Jul 28th - Aug 2nd
08/02/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Sutter Creek, CA Sutter Creek Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
08/03/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Sparks, NV Nugget Casino Resort US
  Buy Tickets.
08/04/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Santa Cruz, CA Moe’s Alley US
  Buy Tickets.
08/09/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Plymouth, MA The Spire Center for the Performing Arts US
  Buy Tickets.
08/17/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Thornton, NH White Mountain Boogie - Solo Performance US
  Buy Tickets. Special Guest with Walter Trout
08/18/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in North Truro, MA Payment Performing Arts Center US
  Buy Tickets.
08/22/19 Thursday Gary Hoey in Richmond, VA Tin Pan US
  Buy Tickets.
08/23/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Washington, DC City Winery US
  Buy Tickets.
08/24/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Bethlehem, PA Musicfest Cafe US
  Buy Tickets.
08/25/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Ocean City, MD Seacrets US
  FREE SHOW
08/30/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
08/31/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Laconia, NH Granite State Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
09/07/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Big Blues Bender US
 
09/08/19 Sunday Gary Hoey in Las Vegas, NV Big Blues Bender US
 
11/08/19 Friday Gary Hoey in Charlotte, NC Rock n’ Roll, Soul & Blues Revival… The Sequel US
  Buy Tickets. Gary appears as a special guest
11/09/19 Saturday Gary Hoey in Charlotte, NC Rock n’ Roll, Soul & Blues Revival… The Sequel US
  Buy Tickets. Gary appears as a special guest.
02/27/20 Thursday Gary Hoey in Fort Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise VIII US
  Feb 27 - Mar 2nd
RSS