Past shows

Date City Venue Country
12/16/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage US
  Buy Tickets.
12/17/17 Sunday Gary Hoey in Hermosa Beach, CA Saint Rocke US
  Buy Tickets.
12/22/17 Friday Gary Hoey in Pawtucket RI The Met US
  Buy Tickets. Presented by WHJY
12/23/17 Saturday Gary Hoey in Hoboken, NJ Maxwell’s US
 
02/15/18 Thursday Gary Hoey in Ft. Lauderdale Rock Legends Cruise VI US
  w/ Sammy Hagar, Bad Company, Blue Oyster Cult, Uriah Heep, Rik Emmett, Devon Allman and More! SOLD OUT - Get on the waiting list!
03/09/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Hamburg, DE Rockin The Blues Festival - Fabrik DE
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/10/18 Saturday Gary Hoey in Berlin, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Columbia Theater DE
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/11/18 Sunday Gary Hoey in Dortmund, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - FZW DE
  Also Feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/13/18 Tuesday Gary Hoey in Munich, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Muffathalle DE
  Also Feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/15/18 Thursday Gary Hoey in Frankfurt, DE Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Batschkapp DE
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/16/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Zoetermeer, NL Rockin’ The Blues Festival - Boerderij NL
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
03/17/18 Saturday Gary Hoey in London UK Rockin’ The Blues Festival - The Garage GB
  Also feat. Eric Gales, Quinn Sullivan and Special Guest. Presented by Provogue Records & Mascot Label Group
05/04/18 Friday Gary Hoey in Derry NH Tupelo Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
RSS