Past shows

Date City Venue Country
12/01/16 Thursday Gary Hoey in Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
12/03/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
12/04/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in Norfolk, CT Infinity Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
12/09/16 Friday Gary Hoey in Auburn Hills, MI Callahan’s Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
12/10/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Auburn Hills, MI Callahan’s Music Hall US
  Buy Tickets.
12/11/16 Sunday Gary Hoey in St. Charles IL Arcada Theater US
  Time: 5:00pm. Buy Tickets.
12/15/16 Thursday Gary Hoey in Reno, NV Rockbar Theater US
  Buy Tickets.
12/16/16 Friday Gary Hoey in San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coachhouse US
  Buy Tickets.
12/17/16 Saturday Gary Hoey in Ramona, CA Ramona Mainstage US
  Buy Tickets.
01/19/17 Thursday Gary Hoey in Ft. Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise V US
  Buy Tickets. 1/19 - 1/23 Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, REO Speedwagon, Thin Lizzy, Don Felder, The Marshall Tucker Band, Leon Russell, Nazareth and many more…
02/06/17 Monday Gary Hoey in Tampa FL Keeping The Blues Alive At Sea III US
  Buy Tickets. February 6 - 10, Tampa to Costa Maya This ship is sold out. Click ticket link to get added to the wait list.
RSS