Deja Blues (2013)

Track Listing

1. Boss You Around

2. Boot Mill Blues feat. James Montgomery

3. Almost Over You feat. Jon Butcher

4. Going Down

5. She’s Walking feat. Johnny A

6. Stranger

7. Born Under A Bad Sign

8. Got To Believe feat. Frank Hannon

9. Deja Blues

10. Hold Your Head Up High 

Watch Going Down—Live at Don Odell’s Legends, from Deja Blues

Listen to Deja Blues


Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!

Including autographed Deja Blues CDs and Deja Blues MP3 album download.


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions