Heavy Bones (1992)

Produced by Richie Zito


  • Rex Tennyson – Bass
  • Frankie Banali – Drums
  • Gary Hoey – Guitars
  • Joel Ellis – Vocals


Track Listing

1. The Hand That Feeds

2. Four:AM T.M.

3. Turn It On

4. Anna

5. Dead End St.

6. Where Eagles Fly

7. Enormodome

8. The Light of Day

9. Your Love Won’t Let Me Down

10. Beating Heart

11. Summers In The Rain

12. Where The Livin’ Is Easy

Listen to Heavy Bones

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions