Ho! Ho! Hoey (1995)

Produced, engineered and arranged by Gary Hoey

Executive Producer Dave Kaplan


  • Gary Hoey – All instruments
  • Jamie Kaplan – Vocals on “Happy Xmas” 

Track Listing

1. The Twelve Days Of Christmas

2. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

3. Away In A Manger

4. Jingle Bells

5. God Rest

6. Blue Christmas

7. O Come All Ye Faithful

8. White Christmas

9. Little Drummer Boy

10. Silent Night

11. Auld Lang Syne

“This album is dedicated to my mom because she was bugging me for years to put out a “nice” Christmas album.

I recorded and mixed this album and Ho! Ho! Hoey II in my home 8-track studio.

This album originally was only supposed to go out to friends as a Christmas present and my manager, Dave Kaplan, said, “Hey, I really dig this, let’s release it for fun.”

“The 12 Days of Christmas” was the last song I recorded because I wanted to make sure I had one that really rocked Santa’s world.” –Gary

Listen to Ho! Ho! Hoey

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions