Ho Ho Hoey Live In Lowell (2013)

Audio produced by Gary Hoey

Video produced by Bennett Chandler


Track Listing

1. The 12 Days Of Christmas

2. Little Drummer Boy

3. Medley 1: Deck The Halls, Joy To The World, Hark The Herald Angels Sing

4. Peace Pipe

5. Utopia

6. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree

7. Something’s Going On

8. Frosty The Snowman

9. You’re A Mean One Mr. Grinch

10. The First Noel

11. Simplify

12. Jingle Bell Rock

13. The Deep

14. Medley 2: God Rest, Greensleeves, Carol Of The Bells, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

15. Bonus Track: Dog Ate My Homework feat. Ian Hoey 

Watch The Twelve Days of Christmas from the Live in Lowell DVD

Listen to Ho Ho Hoey Live in Lowell on DVD

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself! 


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions