Money (1999)

“Money” is the reward of a year’s worth of Gary’s hard work in his home studio. By combining killer hard rock riffs with modern-day recording techniques, Gary emerged with a record that set his course for the future without forgetting his rock and roll roots.


Track Listing

1. Money

2. Peahi

3. Da’ Kine

4. Bula Brain

5. Drop In

6. Quack

7. Zen Den

8. Facedown

9. Smokin’ Up Sunshine

10. Buddaville

11. Hail to Dale

12. Gone Surfin’

Listen to Money

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself! 

Including Money on CD!


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions