Monster Surf (2005)

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Gary Hoey

Executive Producer Dave Kaplan


Track Listing

1. Pipeline

2. Hawaii Five O

3. California Dreamin’

4. Fun, Fun, Fun

5. Peter Gun

6. Surfin’ USA

7. Walk Don’t Run

8. Penetration

9. Baja

10. Gone Surfin’

11. Misirlou feat. Dick Dale

12. Wipe Out

13. Grog Stomp

14. Namotu Moon 

Listen to Monster Surf

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions