Neon Highway Blues (2018)

Produced by Gary Hoey

All songs written and arranged by Gary Hoey


  • Gary Hoey – Guitar, Resonator Dobro, Vocals, Keyboards 
  • Matt Scurfield – Drums
  • AJ Pappas – Bass
  • Joe Vitale – Drums and Organ “Still Believe in Love,” and Organ “Mercy of Love” 
  • Sandy Macdonald – Organ “Under the Rug”

Track Listing

1. Under the Rug feat. Eric Gales

2. Mercy of Love feat. Josh Smith

3. Your Kind of Love

4. Don’t Come Crying feat. Ian Hoey

5. Damned If I Do feat. Lance Lopez

6. Almost Heaven

7. I Felt Alive

8. Waiting on the Sun

9. Still Believe in Love

10. Living the Highlife

11. Neon Highway Blues

Neon Highway Blues debuted at #2 on the Billboard Current Blues chart the week of March 30, 2019!

Watch Mercy of Love (feat. Josh Smith) from Neon Highway Blues

Listen to Neon Highway Blues

Neon Highway Blues Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!

Neon Highway Blues

  • Men’s t-shirt
  • Women’s t-shirt
  • Autographed CD
  • Autographed Vinyl LP + MP3 album download

Other Gary Hoey apparel and music too!

Neon Highway Blues Shirt


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions