The Best of Ho! Ho! Hoey (2001)

Track Listing

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

2. The First Noel

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4. Jingle Bells

5. Greensleeves

6. Jingle Bell Rock

7. The Twelve Days of Christmas

8. Little Drummer Boy

9. Carol Of The Bells

10. Away In The Manger

11. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch

12. Frosty The Snowman

13. God Rest

14. O’ Come All Ye Faithful

15. Ave Maria

15. Twas The Night Before Christmas

Listen to The Best of Ho Ho Hoey

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!

 Including the latest annual Ho Ho Hoey shirts!


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions