Utopia (2010)

Produced by Gary Hoey


Track Listing

1. Utopia

2. Walk Away

3. Reminds Me Of You

4. Inevitable

5. Something’s Going On

6. Only Human

7. You’re Killing Me

8. Barn Burner

9. If I Knew Then

10. Simplify

11. Big Cactus

12. Bonzai Island 

Watch the 2010 video montage while you listen to Reminds Me of You from Utopia

Listen to Utopia

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!

Including the Utopia CD and MP3 download.


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions