Wake Up Call (2003)

Track Listing

1. Frankenstein

2. It Don’t Mean Nothin’

3. Electric Karma

4. Wake Up Call

5. Surf Alert

6. Last Good Nerve

7. Magic Ride

8. Big Step Back

9. Train Wreck

10. Devil’s On The Phone

11. Fillmore Blues

12. Low Rider (bonus track)

13. Linus and Lucy (bonus track)

14. Drive (bonus track)

15. Hocus Pocus (bonus track)

Listen to Wake Up Call

Gary Hoey Merch

Shop the Gary Hoey Store for rockin’ shirts, albums and tote bags—for gifts or for yourself!


Gary Hoey

I enjoy hearing from new and longtime fans and guitar players!

Say hi on social media, or find out how to contact me here, and follow me and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I look forward to seeing you all. –Gary 


© 2023-2024 Gary Hoey Productions